

Members of GreenState Credit Union elected Drew Denning, Fred Mims, Tiffany O'Donnell, Andre Perry, and Dave Wright to the Board of Directors at the 83rd annual meeting on Tuesday, April 19. The 2022 Board of Directors were sworn in during the organizational Board meeting. The Board elected Fred Mims, Chairperson, and Jeff Disterhoft, President.

The Credit Union is chartered to serve those who live or work in the following Iowa counties: Johnson, Cedar, Iowa, Louisa, Muscatine, Washington, Linn, Poweshiek, Keokuk, Mahaska, Jasper, Marshall, Tama, Benton, Black Hawk, Buchanan, Clinton, Delaware, Des Moines, Dubuque, Grundy, Hamilton, Hardin, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jones, Lee, Lucas, Marion, Monroe, Polk, Scott, Story, Warren, Wapello, Bremer, Butler, Clayton, Fayette, Franklin, Wright, Boone, Greene, Dallas, Guthrie, Madison, Adair, Adams, Allamakee, Appanoose, Audubon, Calhoun, Carroll, Cass, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Emmet, Floyd, Hancock, Humboldt, Jasper, Kossuth, Mitchell, Palo Alto, Pocahontas, Ringgold, Taylor, Union, Van Buren, Wayne, Webster, Winnebago, Winneshiek, Worth, Buena Vista, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford, Dickinson, Fremont, Harrison, Ida, Lyon, Mills, Monona, Montgomery, O'Brien, Osceola, Page, Plymouth, Pottawattamie, Sac, Shelby, Sioux, and Woodbury counties in Iowa; and in the following Illinois counties: Henry, Knox, Mercer, Rock Island, Jo Daviess, Carroll, Whiteside, Warren, Henderson, Hancock, DuPage, and Will County north of Interstate 80; and in the following Wisconsin counties: Grant, Crawford, and Lafayette; and in the following Nebraska counties: Dakota, Thurston, Burt, Washington, Douglas, Sarpy, Cass, Otoe; and in the following South Dakota counties: Union, Lincoln, Minnehaha, Moody, and Brookings; and employees or members of certain associations or employer groups as approved by the Iowa Division of Credit Unions. GreenState membership totals 369,000 with assets of \$9.48B.