Vote Here

Vote now for your Board of Directors
Voting is open for our 2021 Board of Directors election! Voting opens on March 19th and closes on April 15th. Final voting and results will be announced at the 82nd Annual Meeting on Tuesday, April 20th at 7:00 pm. The meeting will be held virtually, register to attend GreenState's Annual Meeting.  


Wealth Management Trust Services

Susan Ahlers Leman, JD Photo

Susan Ahlers Leman, JD
Senior Trust Officer
(515) 955-0606 │ (515) 835-1419

Beth Wurth, CTFA Photo

Beth Wurth, CTFA
Trust Officer
(515) 440-6912

Jessica Davie Photo

Jessica Davie
Trust Administrator
(515) 955-0603

Carla R.M. Hughes, JD, CTFA Photo

Carla R.M. Hughes, JD, CTFA
Trust Administration & Compliance
(563) 235-2376

Jason Ritzenthaler, CFA, CFTA Photo

Jason Ritzenthaler, CFA, CFTA
Co-Chief Investment Officer
(813) 386-8705 │ (813) 631-9898

Chris Morgan, CF Photo

Chris Morgan, CF
Portfolio Manager
(813) 386-8700 │ (813) 215-2070

Members Trust Company Logo

Trust services provided by Members Trust Company, a federal thrift regulated by the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency. Trust and Investment products are not NCUA/NCUSIF/FDIC insured. May lose value. No financial institution guarantee. Not a deposit of any financial institution. This is for informational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal or tax advice regarding your situation. For legal or tax advice, please consult your attorney and/or accountant.