GreenState Holiday Hours

2022 Holiday Schedule

GreenState will be closed to observe holidays on the following dates:
New Year's Eve (NY Observed) Friday 12/31/2021 Closed
New Year's Day Saturday 01/01/2022 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/17/2022 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday 02/21/2022 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05/30/2022 Closed
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday 06/20/2022 Closed
Independence Day Monday 07/04/2022 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09/05/2022 Closed
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday 10/10/2022 Closed
Veterans Day Friday 11/11/2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/24/2022 Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday 12/24/2022 Closed
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday 12/26/2022 Closed
New Years Eve Saturday 12/31/2022 Closed
New Years Day (Observed) Monday 01/02/2023 Closed