Holiday Hours: GreenState offices will be closed on Monday, January 18th in honor of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

GreenState Holiday Hours

2020 Holiday Schedule

GreenState will be closed to observe holidays on the following dates:
New Year's Day Wednesday 01/01/2020 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday 01/20/2020 Closed
President's Day Monday 02/17/2020 Closed
Memorial Day Monday 05/25/2020 Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Friday 07/03/2020 Closed
Independence Day Saturday 07/04/2020 Closed
Labor Day Monday 09/07/2020 Closed
Veterans Day Wednesday 11/11/2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/26/2020 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday 12/24/2020 Close at 1:00 PM
Christmas Day Friday 12/25/2020 Closed
Day After Christmas Saturday 12/26/2020 Closed